Council of Australian University Librarians (CAUL)

ULA Menu
About ULA
Participating Universities
Other Borrowing Schemes
FAQ for borrowers
Aids for Library Staff
Documents & Surveys
ULA  Home

University Library Australia
a national borrowing scheme for students and staff

Participating Universities
(Member Library Contacts)

Updated 19 April, 2010
Australian Catholic University
Australian Defence Force Academy (UNSW@ADFA)
The Australian National University
Bond University 
Central Queensland University 
Charles Darwin University (formerly NTU)
Charles Sturt University
Curtin University of Technology
Deakin University 
Edith Cowan University 
Flinders University 
Griffith University*
James Cook University*
La Trobe University
Macquarie University
Monash University *
Murdoch University 
Queensland University of Technology*
RMIT University
Southern Cross University
Swinburne University of Technology
Universityof Adelaide*
University of Ballarat 
University of Canberra
The University of Melbourne
The University of New England
The University of New South Wales
The University of Newcastle
University of Notre Dame Australia
The University of Queensland*
University of South Australia 
The University of Southern Queensland
The University of Sydney
University of Tasmania 
University of Technology, Sydney
University of the Sunshine Coast
The University of Western Australia 
University of Western Sydney
University of Wollongong
Victoria University

* a $50 registration fee may be required from the universities highlighted with an asterisk

[CAUL Home Page] [What's New] [Information Providers - offers to CAUL]
[Survey Register] [Conference Register] [Highlights from the Press]
[Australian University Web Sites] [Other Web Sites] [Web Search Tools]

This site's URL is
Send comments/suggestions/requests about this site ....

This site is written, compiled and maintained by Diane Costello, Executive Officer, CAUL.