Council of Australian University Librarians (CAUL)

ULA Menu
About ULA
Participating Universities
Other Borrowing Schemes
FAQ for borrowers
Aids for Library Staff
Documents & Surveys
ULA  Home

University Library Australia
a national borrowing scheme for students and staff

Updated 18 August, 2008

ULA Working Group

In September, 2006, this group was reconstituted to comprise CAUL members only.  The current group is:
Shirley Oakley, Charles Sturt University, chair
Imogen Garner, Curtin University of Technology
Jan Gordon, University of New South Wales @ ADFA
Alex Byrne, University of Technology, Sydney
Diane Costello, CAUL
ula-wg - a closed list for members of the ULA Working Group is at*

The previous working group was:

Shirley Oakley, Charles Sturt University, Chair
Sharon Lenord, University of the Sunshine Coast (QULOC)
Beth Marnane, University of Technology, Sydney (Unison)
Ian McGregor, Monash University (CAVAL)
Stephen Beaumont, University of Adelaide (ULSA)
Imogen Garner, Curtin University (WAGUL)
Jan Gordon, University of New South Wales @ADFA (ACTUAL)
Diane Costello, CAUL

[CAUL Home Page] [What's New] [Information Providers - offers to CAUL]
[Survey Register] [Conference Register] [Highlights from the Press]
[Australian University Web Sites] [Other Web Sites] [Web Search Tools]

This site's URL is
Send comments/suggestions/requests about this site ....

This site is written, compiled and maintained by Diane Costello, Executive Officer, CAUL.