Council of Australian University Librarians (CAUL)

Statistics Contacts - CAUL and CONZUL

Updated 27 July, 2009


 
Institution Name Email Address
Australian Catholic University Josephine Frawley josephine.frawley@acu.edu.au
Australian National University Kathy Collier kathy.collier@anu.edu.au
Bond University Gail White
Mark Sutherland 
gwhite@staff.bond.edu.au
msutherl@staff.bond.edu.au
CARM Centre Eva Varga evav@caval.edu.au
Central Queensland University Rhonda Draper r.draper@cqu.edu.au
Charles Darwin University Anthony Hornby anthony.hornby@cdu.edu.au
Charles Sturt University Jennifer Morrice jmorrice@csu.edu.au
Curtin University of Technology Karen Tang k.tang@curtin.edu.au
Deakin University Nicole Filbay
Anne Horn
nlf@deakin.edu.au
unilbrn@deakin.edu.au
Edith Cowan University Anne Simpson a.simpson@ecu.edu.au
Flinders University Raechel Damarell  raechel.damarell@flinders.edu.au
Griffith University Carol O'Faircheallaigh c.ofaircheallaigh@gu.edu.au
James Cook University Heather Gordon heather.gordon@jcu.edu.au
LaTrobe University Rosemary Cotter r.cotter@latrobe.edu.au
Macquarie University Jenny Peasley Jennifer.Peasley@library.mq.edu.au
Monash University David Knox david.knox@lib.monash.edu.au
Murdoch University Mike Hawley m.hawley@murdoch.edu.au
Queensland University of Technology Leanne Levinge l.levinge@qut.edu.au
RMIT University Stephen Gillespie stephen.gillespie@rmit.edu.au
Southern Cross University Libby Pownall
Craig Littler (updated 9/5/07)
lpownall@scu.edu.au
craig.littler@scu.edu.au
Swinburne University of Technology Gary Hardy ghardy@groupwise.swin.edu.au
University of Adelaide Stephen Beaumont stephen.beaumont@adelaide.edu.au
University of Ballarat Sue Taylor sj.taylor@ballarat.edu.au
University of Canberra Helena Zobec (updated 9/5/07) helena.zobec@canberra.edu.au
University of Melbourne Karen Kealy  (updated 15/6/07) k.kealy@unimelb.edu.au 
University of New England Carl Petersen cpeterse@une.edu.au
University of New South Wales Joyce Cornelius: New contact, notified 2007 j.cornelius@unsw.edu.au
UNSW@ADFA Karyn Warner k.warner@adfa.edu.au
University of Newcastle Jennifer Bennett jennifer.bennett@newcastle.edu.au
University of Notre Dame Australia Stephen McVey smcvey@nd.edu.au
University of Queensland Liz Jordan e.jordan@library.uq.edu.au
University of South Australia Jenny Quilliam jenny.quilliam@unisa.edu.au
University of Southern Queensland Jennifer Redding jennifer.redding@usq.edu.au
University of Sydney Libby O'Reilly: Dec 06 interim contact person l.oreilly@library.usyd.edu.au
University of Tasmania Linda Luther
Lois Anderson
linda.luther@utas.edu.au
lois.anderson@utas.edu.au
University of Technology, Sydney Ann Flynn ann.flynn@uts.edu.au
University of the Sunshine Coast Sharon Lenord: New contact, notified us 2006 slenord@usc.edu.au
University of Western Australia Annie MacNab
Jane Leahy
amacnab@library.uwa.edu.au
jleahy@library.uwa.edu.au
University of Western Sydney Liz Curach
Carol Robins
l.curach@uws.edu.au
c.robins@uws.edu.au
University of Wollongong Kim James kjames@uow.edu.au
Victoria University Ann Gradzka
Gehan Aboud
ann.gradzka@vu.edu.au
gehan.aboud@vu.edu.au
Auckland University of Technology Heather Jenks heather.jenks@aut.ac.nz
Lincoln University Adriana de Groot groota@lincoln.ac.nz
Massey University John Charles j.s.charles@massey.ac.nz
University of Auckland John W. Hayward jw.hayward@auckland.ac.nz
University of Canterbury Philip Jane (updated 9/5/07) Philip.jane@canterbury.ac.nz
University of Otago Quentin Johnson
Rosemary Hudson
quentin.johnson@library.otago.ac.nz
rosemary.hudson@library.otago.ac.nz
University of Waikato Ross Hallett rhallett@waikato.ac.nz
Victoria University of Wellington Tony Cuttriss tony.cuttriss@vuw.ac.nz

[CAUL Home Page] [What's New] [Information Providers - offers to CAUL]
[Survey Register] [Conference Register] [Highlights from the Press]
[Australian University Web Sites] [Other Web Sites] [Web Search Tools]

This site's URL is http://www.caul.edu.au/
Send comments/suggestions/requests about this site ....

This site is written, compiled and maintained by Diane Costello, Executive Officer, CAUL.